Join the Powerful Listening Journey

This year I’ll take you on a journey.

It’s a journey about listening, powerful listening. Get ready to meet great listeners from all over the world, to discover their take on listening, to hear great listening stories. And most of all, do share your own stories about listening, if you want to make them heard, or let me know if you know any great listeners your fellow readers should know about.

Why a Powerful Listening Journey

For quite some time I’ve thought about how to make this blog more about listening than about talking. How could I use my blog into a medium to help me listen. The Powerful Listening Journey is my first venture into this direction. I was inspired by John Francis, whose Ted Talk I mentioned in the former post (watch it here). But with this journey I also want to pay tribute to all great listeners out there.

So from now on it will mostly be others who do the talking. Welcome aboard, and enjoy the trip.

Hannes

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

