Crazy Deranged Fools are smart people (ask Hugh)

“A year ago, I referred to myself as “Cartoonist And Blogger”. Now I just say, “Cartoonist”. It’s more than symbolic, I think. My online audience, though not the biggest in the world, is more than big enough for most people. If I continue doing good work, then the people I want to see it, will see it. I’m beyond having to worry about traffic. Just do the cartoons, and the rest will follow. I don’t have time for endless “Conversations”. Neither do you. We’re busy, People. Time to get back to doing REAL work.”

Hugh MacLeod, “Crazy, Deranged Fools” Newsletter 001

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

